Title. Double click me.

Title. Double click me.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

 

 

 

 

BBC Radio 2 play the new single!

Extremely happy that the Late Sir Terry Wogan & Paul O'Grady both played the new single 'Relight the Stars' at the end of marking the end of a great year.

 

The Late Sir Terry Wogan also played my debut single last year describing it as "A new and good one!".

 

 

O

Bespoke Wedding Services

 

I am delighted to announce that I am now offering bespoke music services for Weddings tailored to suit your individual wishes.

 

Services can include composing original material to mark your special day in a unique and memorable way.

 

    Budding Voices Songwriting Club &

     Choir comes to Pembrokeshire.

 

        www.facebook.com/buddingvoiceswales

 

 

OFFICIAL STORE

TWITTER

Live Dates 2017

Tuesday 1st August - Waves Restaurant, Lydstep.

 

Thursday 3rd August - Baytree, Tenby

 

Saturday 12th August - Baytree, Tenby

 

Sunday 13th August - Tenby Summer Spectacular, Tenby Harbour

 

Tuesday 15th August - Waves Restaurant, Lydstep

 

Thursday 17th August - Baytree, Tenby

 

Tuesday 22nd August - Waves Restaurant, Lydste

 

Thursday 24th August - Baytree, Tenby

 

Tuesday 29th August - Waves Restaurant, Lydstep

 

Thursday 31st August - Baytree, Tenby

 

Saturday 1st September - The Big Cwtch, Crugybar

 

Friday 15th September - Wedding, Wolfcastle Hotel

 

Sunday 1st October - The Old Chemist Inn, Saundersfoot

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • w-facebook
  • w-tbird
  • w-youtube

Songbird design by Sacha

sacharockx@yahoo.co.uk